New Project, New Blog

No posts here for quite some time, I’ve been working on a major project, researching and now writing a self-help book on recovery from drugs and alcohol. Nothing much to do here but post a link to the blog I’ve put up to post excerpts and hopefully discuss the points in the book. I’m also looking for any comments any of you might have on the content, tone, or anything else that strikes your fancy.

I would really appreciate any suggestions you might have!  Thank you for your attention, and I promise to get back to this blog just as soon as I can.

One response to “New Project, New Blog

  1. An ambitous project you have going there. I wish you look and a lot of time for writing. I know it can be hard to just sit down an blog or even ride a book.

Leave a Reply

